VirgoVoice

I'm just sayin'

oops!

on July 6, 2012

What a dweeb I am. I wrote a post notifying everyone about my impending vacation and thought I posted it before I left town. Well, guess what? My cousin called to check on me, ( as you get older that’s what people do ) she wanted to be sure I hadn’t fallen and couldn’t get up. She was prompted to call because she hadn’t seen any new posts – that was my clue that I had forgotten to post the impending vacation-post I had written.

So to save you all a dime, don’t call – I am upright and doing well. Well, I guess sort of, if you don’t count forgetfulness. I will be back to my regular posting schedule on Monday, July 9th. Thanks for understanding. And thanks Cathy, I hope you continue to check on me.

Leave a Reply

